So you and I have just found out (like we didn’t know it before) that there is a creative intelligence that exists in all of us… even if you didn’t believe it before… it has to be true! What one has… we all have… like it or not (even though our egos would have us think otherwise!). The difficulty that I have discovered (again… like I didn’t know before!) is that I can lack the discipline to act on this creative intelligence. How do we bring about the appropriate application that will stop us from joining the masses of humanity that sit on their proverbial thumbs watching the world go by, making justifiable excuses to not do something, not accomplish something, not try something…. “I’m tired, I’ll do it later”, or “I don’t know enough” (kinda like I’m not smart enough), or “it’s too hard”, or “it won’t work anyway” or “I don’t deserve it” (usually more quietly admitted)! I can stop myself before even starting if I’m not careful to not stop at the stop sign. My impulse (default thinking)...